if you see my reflection..


Landslide

C – G – Am – G C – G – Am – G

C G Am – G

1. I took my love, I took it down,

C G Am – G

climbed a mountain and I turned around.

C G Am G

And I saw my reflection in the snow-covered hills,

C G Am – G

till the landslide bought it down.

C G Am – G

2. Oh, mirror in the sky, what is love?

C G Am – G

Can the child within my heart rise above?

C G Am G

Can I sail through the changin’ ocean tides?

C G Am G

Can I handle the seasons of my life?

C – G – Am – G C – G – Am – D

Oho.

G D Em

Well, I’ve been afraid of changing ’cause I’ve

C G Am – D

built my life around you.

G D Em

But time makes you bolder, even children get older,

C G Am – G

and I’m getting older too.

Instr. = C – G – a – G (3x) C – G – a – D

G D Em

Well, I’ve been afraid of changing ’cause I’ve

C G Am – D

built my life around you.

G D Em

But time makes you bolder, even children get older,

C G Am – G

and I’m getting older too,

C G Am – G

I’m getting older too.

C G Am – G

3. Ah-ah, took my love, took it down,

C G Am G

ah-ah, climbed a mountain and turn around.

C G Am G

And if you see my reflection in the snow-covered hills,

C G Am – G

a landslide brought it down,

C G Am – G

a landslide brought it down.

C – G – Am – G C – G – Am – G C

Aha. Aha. Aha.

(Smashing Pumpkins)

4 thoughts on “if you see my reflection..

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

