ehem ehem.. Grow Old With You I’ll mak…



ehem ehem..


Grow Old With You

I’ll make you smile

whenever you’re sad

carry you around

when your arthritis is bad

all I want to do

is grow old with you

I’ll bring your medicine

when your belly aches

I’ll build you a fire

when the furnace breaks

it could be so nice

to grow old with you

I’ll miss you, kiss you

bring you your coat when you get cold

I’ll need you, feed you

even let you hold the remote control

So let me do the dishes

in our kitchen sink

I’ll put you to bed

when you had so much to drink

I could be the man

who grows old with you

I wanna grow old with you….


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

