I told myself that when the time comes that someon…

I told myself that when the time comes that someone out there will need a hand, I will lend mine. I know the feeling of being so alone.

Kahet pakikinig lang ang pede kong maitulong.

____________________________________________

Been practicing typing for days. Im doing quite, uh good. Im typing an elementary 20 words per minute, errors included. Im not really used to typing long pharagraphs, long english pharagraphs, capital letters, and typing with all your fingers thing.

Imagine the dilemma.

____________________________________________

ONE BIG FIGHT!

One thought on “I told myself that when the time comes that someon…

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

